High School Faculty

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

English – Mrs. Tracy Innis tinnis@calvertcatholic.org

English – Mr. Seth Innis – sinnis@calvertcatholic.org

Math – Mrs. Theresa Webb – twebb@calvertcatholic.org

Math – Mrs. Elizabeth Wasson ewasson@calvertcatholic.org

Science – Mr. Christopher Camm ccamm@calvertcatholic.org

Social Studies – Ms. Maddy Routson mroutson@calvertcatholic.org

Health/Physical Education – Mr. Paul Shoemaker, Jr. pshoemaker1@calvertcatholic.org

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIALISTS

Art – Mrs. Marla Shultz mshultz@calvertcatholic.org

Intervention Specialist – Mr. Michael Kluge mkluge@calvertcatholic.org

Music – Mr. Brett Welly bwelly@calvertcatholic.org

Nurse – Mrs. Barb Goshe bgoshe@calvertcatholic.org

Religion – Ms. Mary Leibengood mleibengood@calvertcatholic.org

Religion – Mrs. Patty Hayes phayes@calvertcatholic.org

Religion – Fr. Anthony fracoci@calvertcatholic.org

Spanish – Mr. Mark Wines mwines@calvertcatholic.org

Technology – Mr. Dave Kraft dkraft@calvertcatholic.org